Click to view Shopping Cart
Quantity: Total:
The Flints, Monks Eleigh, Suffolk IP7 7JG
Tel: 01449 741551
Email: riversidebulbs@btinternet.com


Links


National Gardening Organisations

Royal Horticultural Society www.rhs.org.uk
Alpine Garden Society www.alpinegardensociety.net
Fruit ID www.fruitid.com
The National Fruit Collection, Brogdale. www.brogdale.org/
Garden Organic, Ryton. www.gardenorganic.org.uk/
Hardy Plant Society www.hardy-plant.org.uk/
National Dahlia Society www.dahlia-nds.co.uk/

Some of our local Gardening Organisations

Suffolk Plant Heritage www.nccpgsuffolk.org
Essex Plant Heritage www.essexplantheritage.co.uk
Norfolk Plant Heritage www.norfolkplantheritage.org.uk
The East Anglian Garden Group www.eastangliangardengroup.onesuffolk.net
AGS Mid-Anglia Group www.alpinegardensociety.net/groups/Mid-Anglia/home
East of England Apples and Orchards project www.applesandorchards.org.uk
RHS Hyde Hall, Chelmsford. www.rhs.org.uk/gardens/hyde-hall
Boxford Gardening Society www.boxfordsuffolk.com/BoxfordGardeningSociety/programme
Hardy Plant Society Essex www.hardy-plant.org.uk/essex
Hardy Plant Society Norfolk & Suffolk www.hardy-plant.org.uk/norfsuff

East Anglian Nurseries of note:

Beeches Nursery, Ashdon. www.beechesnursery.co.uk/
Beth Chatto Gardens, Elmstead Market. www.bethchatto.co.uk
Blacksmiths Cottage Nurseries, Langmere. www.blackcottnursery.co.uk/
Crown Nurseries, Ufford. www.crown-nursery.co.uk
Langthorns Plantery, Dunmow. www.langthorns.com
Place for Plants, East Bergholt. www.placeforplants.co.uk
Wootens of Wenhaston. www.woottensplants.com
Bellflower Nursery, Langham www.bellflowernursery.co.uk/
Hedgehog Plants, Risby www.risbybarn.co.uk/hedgehog-plants/
Plantsmans Preference, South Lopham www.plantpref.co.uk/
Priory Plants, Hintlesham www.prioryplants.co.uk/

Other specialist nurseries

Agroforestry Research Trust www.agroforestry.co.uk
Frank P Matthews - Trees for Life www.frankpmatthews.com
Crûg Farm Plants www.crug-farm.co.uk/
Edulis www.edulis.co.uk/
Pan-Global Plants www.panglobalplants.com/
Special Plants www.specialplants.net/
Swines Meadow Farm Nursery www.swinesmeadowfarmnursery.co.uk/

Garden Designers

Angela Tolputt, Zinnia Designs - Boxford, CO10 5JR www.zinniadesign.co.uk
Catherine Howard, The Garden Coach -Framlingham, IP13 9EZ www.catharinehoward.co.uk/
Heather Coleman, Apassiflora - Newport Pagnell, MK16 8AR www.apassiflora.co.uk/
Hilary Thomas. - Haverhill, CB9 7RP. www.hilarythomasdesign.co.uk/
James Smith Landscapes – Monks Eleigh, IP7 7AD www.jamessmithlandscapes.co.uk
Janey Auchincloss - Lavenham, CO10 9PE www.janeyauchincloss.co.uk/
Lucy Redman. Bury St Edmunds, IP30 0ER www.lucyredman.co.uk